War of the Worlds

Well. What a week! I had a car crash this week. We won’t go into the details just to make sure but suffice to say it was scary! I had already been told my contract at work was to end a week early, meaning a loss of 300 quid! AND I had a crap time getting a taxi home on mad friday (45 mins before I gave up on the company I originally booked!). So all in all I think we can guess I had a pretty rubbish week! But I believe myself to be an optimist so… It’s CHRISTMAS!!!!! Whoop! The time when we can be absolute pigs and not feel guilty!

I’d just like to wish all my readers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

New posts will appear around the 27th onwards but in the meantime, spend time with your family!

(Side Note: book is: War of the Worlds by H G Wells. Read it. Watch it. Don’t. S’up to you!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Christmas, Side Note

Leave a Reply

