Help with a survey

Hey guys. As you may or may not be aware, I am currently an MA publishing student in the UK and part of my course is to create a new product for the book world. As this is a book review site, I thought I’d see if any of you would complete my survey to help me with market research on the new product.

My idea is based in the French bracelet idea of Cicret. The plan is to put an e-reader in a bracelet that then projects on to your arm. This bracelet would then have a motion detector to see what you are pressing and where to give you the experience of a normal e-reader but on your arm.

To complete my survey click here.

Thank-you to any who complete it!

2 Comments

Filed under Side Note

2 responses to “Help with a survey

  1. Claire Wingfield

    Hi Meg, Great to read you are doing a publishing MA! How are you enjoying it? Sorry to have dropped out of touch. Our son Finn was born in April and it’s all been pretty busy since then.  Really glad to hear you are pursuing your publishing dreams! If there’s anything I can help you with, just let me know 🙂 Claire

    http://www.clairewingfield.co.uk 131 Rose Street Dunfermline KY12 0QT 01383 739731 07746537321

    From: Book Ends To: claire.wingfield@yahoo.co.uk Sent: Friday, 28 November 2014, 18:43 Subject: [New post] Help with a survey #yiv0595737165 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv0595737165 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv0595737165 a.yiv0595737165primaryactionlink:link, #yiv0595737165 a.yiv0595737165primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv0595737165 a.yiv0595737165primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv0595737165 a.yiv0595737165primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv0595737165 WordPress.com | megjopol posted: “Hey guys. As you may or may not be aware, I am currently an MA publishing student in the UK and part of my course is to create a new product for the book world. As this is a book review site, I thought I’d see if any of you would complete my survey to hel” | |

    • Hi Claire,

      No worries! Congrats. Two april babies in the family then!

      I’m really enjoying it at the moment. It is very hands on. I am publishing a book with UCLan publishing instead of a dissertation so should hopefully work out all ok 🙂
      Thanks for that Claire. I might e-mail you later if that’s ok?
      Meg

Leave a Reply

